Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mood:

Music:

Recent entries:

Gliding, not drifting... - Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004
Casshern Quote - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004
MARS Link - Monday, Jun. 28, 2004
Nelson Mandela quote - Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004
- Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004 - 22:24


Casshern Quote


"At last I understand.
We hurt others by our very existence.
That's just the way we live.
We need to learn to forgive.
Need to realize that existence is to be shared.
We're not just here to exist;
But to find the strength to co-exist.
It may start from something small,
it may even seem impossible.
But we must start from somewhere.
Hope..."

- Casshern

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!